home Maintenance Department

2830 W. 12th
Emporia, KS 66801

Voice: (620) 341-2231
Fax: (620) 341-2230
 

 


Bob Fancher, Director of Maintenance

Maintenance Work orders should be submitted online: https://team.usd253.org/maint/
or emailed to maintwo@usd253.org


Last Nickname Title Email
Arb David Custodian david.arb@usd253.net
Bowen Brad HVAC Tech brad.bowen@usd253.net
Bowman Darrell Maintenance darrell.bowman@usd253.net
Brooks Caleb Maintenance caleb.brooks@usd253.net
Fancher Bob Director of Maintenance bob.fancher@usd253.net
Gehring Jr. Joe Maintenance joe.gehring@usd253.net
Harris Roger District Maintenance roger.harris@usd253.net
Harvel Chris Director of Infrastructure & Security chris.harvel@usd253.net
Johnston Alex District Support Technician alex.johnston@usd253.net
Lua Miguel Maintenance miguel.lua@usd253.net
Main Lisa Operations/Maintenance Services Secretary lisa.main@usd253.net
Pardo Jose Roving Sub Custodian jose.pardo@usd253.net
Price Rocky Maintenance rocky.price@usd253.net
Schaefer Jay Maintenance jay.schaefer@usd253.net
Smith David Assistant Director of Maintenance david.smith@usd253.net
Trujillo Daniel District Maintenance daniel.trujillo@usd253.net
Urschel Bruce Maintenance bruce.urschel@usd253.net

Records 1 through 17 of 17 records matching search criteria.


The Emporia Public Schools publishes the email addresses of all employees to help parents and community members communicate with school personnel for educational purposes. The Kansas Open Records Act does not allow the use of employee names and address lists for commercial purposes.

Return to directory index

Emporia Public Schools logo

USD253 Home Page
Notes on information privacy
Not intended for commercial use

For suggestions or corrections please contact
Ann Fullen - 341-2200 - Board of Education Office
Secretary - District Community Relations