home Food Service  
3302 W. 18th Avenue
Emporia, KS 66801
Voice: (620) 341-2382
Fax: (620) 341-2384
 
  Denise Kater, Director
Geralyn Strait, Secretary

Web Site


Last Nickname Building Title Email
Barrett Pat Walnut, Food Service Server - Food Service pat.barrett@usd253.net
Bell Diane Food Service Dishwasher/Server diane.bell@usd253.net
Camarena Modesta Food Service Assistant Cook modesta.camarena@usd253.net
Carpenter Charles Food Service Food Service Sub charles.carpenter@usd253.net
Christlieb Rhonda Food Service Department Head rhonda.christlieb@usd253.net
Conrade Jeff Food Service Food Service Delivery/Maintenance jeff.conrade@usd253.net
Debruyn-Haynes Nan Food Service Assistant Cook nan.haynes@usd253.net
Decker Jean Walnut, Food Service Lead Cook - Food Service jean.decker@usd253.net
Dunn Jane Food Service Assistant Cook
Espinoza Ortiz Elena Food Service Flex Worker elena.espinozaortiz@usd253.net
Garcia Teodora Village, Food Service Assistant Cook - Food Service teodora.garcia@usd253.net
Griffith Jessica EMS, Food Service Kitchen Manager - Food Service jessica.griffith@usd253.net
Guerrero Rachel EMS, Food Service Assistant Cook - Food Service rachel.guerrero@usd253.net
Guion Cassie Food Service Assistant Food Service Director cassie.guion@usd253.net
Hahn Krichin Timmerman, Food Service Department Leader - Bakery krichin.hahn@usd253.net
Heffron Cassie Timmerman, Food Service Food Service Accountability Clerk cassie.heffron@usd253.net
Henricks Maggie Food Service Assistant Cook maggie.henricks@usd253.net
Hirsh Luanne Food Service Department Leader luanne.hirsh@usd253.net
Jacobs Jill Riverside, Food Service Assistant Cook - Food Service
Jones Amber Food Service Purchasing/Inventory Clerk amber.jones@usd253.net
Jones Deb Food Service Flex Worker deb.jones@usd253.net
Kater Denise Food Service Food Service Director denise.kater@usd253.net
Lawson Debra Village, Food Service Lead Cook - Food Service debra.lawson@usd253.net
Leal Juanita Food Service Assistant Cook juanita.leal@usd253.net
Lopez De Juarez Saira Timmerman, Food Service Assistant Cook - Food Service saira.juarez@usd253.net
McCullough Jodi Food Service Cart Coordinator jodi.mccullough@usd253.net
Metz Beverly EMS, Food Service Cashier - Food Service beverly.metz@usd253.net
Miller Loretta WAW, Food Service Lead Cook - Food Service loretta.miller@usd253.net
Moore Stephanie Village, Food Service Food Service Account Clerk/Office Aide stephanie.moore@usd253.net
Morris JoAnn Food Service Cashier joann.morris@usd253.net
Mullikin Laura Food Service Dishwasher/Server laura.mullikin@usd253.net
Ortiz Terri Food Service Flex Worker
Paramanathan Vimalarogini EMS, Food Service Assistant Cook - Food Service vimalaragini.paramanathan@usd253.net
Piper Melody Logan, Food Service Lead Cook - Food Service melody.piper@usd253.net
Rodgers Janell Riverside , Food Service Lead Cook - Food Service janell.rodgers@usd253.net
Rosas Cristina Food Service Assistant Cook cristina.rosas@usd253.net
Sage Karen Food Service Assistant Cook karen.sage@usd253.net
Sandoval Minerva Food Service Flex Worker minerva.sandoval@usd253.net
Sickler Vicki Food Service Assistant Cook vicki.sickler@usd253.net
Smith Julie Food Service Food Service Sub julie.smith@usd253.net
Stebbins Jackie Food Service Flex Worker jackie.stebbins@usd253.net
Strait Geralyn Food Service Secretary geralyn.strait@usd253.net
Taber Vicky Timmerman, Food Service Assistant Cook - Food Service vicky.taber@usd253.net
Vance Anna EMS, Food Service Assistant Cook - Food Service anna.vance@usd253.net
Wood Denise Timmerman, Food Service Assistant Cook - Food Service denise.wood@usd253.net

Records 1 through 45 of 45 records matching search criteria.


The Emporia Public Schools publishes the email addresses of all employees to help parents and community members communicate with school personnel for educational purposes. The Kansas Open Records Act does not allow the use of employee names and address lists for commercial purposes.

Return to directory index

Emporia Public Schools logo

USD253 Home Page
Notes on information privacy
Not intended for commercial use

For suggestions or corrections please contact
Ann Fullen - 341-2200 - Board of Education Office
Secretary - District Community Relations