home
Flint Hills Special Education Cooperative
1700 W. 7th Avenue
Emporia, KS 66801
Voice: (620) 341-2325
Fax: (620) 341-2212
Web: Flint Hills Special Education Cooperative
 

 

Elena Lincoln, Executive Director of Special Services
Susan Pedersen, Secretary
Erin Krueger, Secretary

Other contact information


Last Nickname Building Title Email
Truelove Signe EMS, FHSEC Adaptive Special Education signe.truelove@usd253.net
Tunks-Jones Patty Riverside, FHSEC Paraeducator patricia.tunks-jones@usd253.net
Underwood Leza Logan, FHSEC Paraeducator/Teacher Aide leza.underwood@usd253.net
Vasquez Roxana Maynard, FHSEC Paraeducator roxana.vasquez@usd253.net
Velasquez Soni EMS, FHSEC Paraeducator soni.velasquez@usd253.net
Vilander Ruth FHSEC/USD 251 Enrichment Services ruth.vilander@usd253.net
Vinduska Jacinda EMS, FHSEC Adaptive Special Education jacinda.vinduska@usd253.net
Wallace Kari EHS, FHSEC Adaptive Special Education kari.wallace@usd253.net
Wardlow Vicie EMS, FHSEC Paraeducator vicie.wardlow@usd253.net
Weatherholt Jackie Timmerman, FHSEC Paraeducator jackie.weatherholt@usd253.net
Wells Michele EHS, FHSEC Adaptive Special Education michele.wells@usd253.net
White Laura FHSEC/USD 417 Paraeducator laura.white@usd253.net
Whitsitt Gayle EMS, FHSEC Paraeducator gayle.whitsitt@usd253.net
Williams Chelsea FHSEC/USD 386 Paraeducator chelsea.williams@usd253.net
Wilson Annamarie Maynard, FHSEC Paraeducator annamarie.wilson@usd253.net
Wilson Amy FHSEC/USD 252 Paraeducator amy.d.wilson@usd253.net
Wirsig Tammi EHS, FHSEC Adaptive Special Education tammi.wirsig@usd253.net
Wysocki Regena EHS, FHSEC Paraeducator regena.wysocki@usd253.net
Ziegler Denise WAW, FHSEC Paraeducator denise.ziegler@usd253.net
Records 251 through 269 of 269 records matching search criteria.
First Previous


The Emporia Public Schools publishes the email addresses of all employees to help parents and community members communicate with school personnel for educational purposes. The Kansas Open Records Act does not allow the use of employee names and address lists for commercial purposes.

Return to directory index

Emporia Public Schools logo

USD253 Home Page
Notes on information privacy
Not intended for commercial use

For suggestions or corrections please contact
Ann Fullen - 341-2200 - Board of Education Office
Secretary - District Community Relations