home

Emporia High School  
 

3302 W. 18th Ave.
Emporia, KS 66801

Voice: (620) 341-2365
Fax: (620) 341-2376
Web: Emporia High School
Destiny Web Library Catalog Search

   
 

Britton Hart, Principal
Dathan Fischer, Assistant Principal
Mitchell Garrett, Assistant Principal
Trevor Mathews, Assistant Principal
Curtis Simons, Assistant Principal/Athletic Director


Last Nickname Title Email
Marstall Jana Business jana.marstall@usd253.net
Marstall P J Physical Education pj.marstall@usd253.net
Masenthin Connie Paraeducator connie.masenthin@usd253.net
Mathews Trevor Assistant Principal trevor.mathews@usd253.net
McCarty Cody AVID Tutor
McCormack John STEM john.mccormack@usd253.net
McCracken Stephanie Science stephanie.mccracken@usd253.net
Mendoza Amanda ESOL amanda.mendoza@usd253.net
Messer Tasha English tasha.messer@usd253.net
Miller Grace Paraeducator grace.miller@usd253.net
Milleson Corby Physical Education/Business corby.milleson@usd253.net
Monique Monique AVID Tutor
Morrison Abbie Paraeducator abbie.morrison@usd253.net
Muldoon Marissa Science marissa.muldoon@usd253.net
Myers Karen Paraeducator karen.myers@usd253.net
Naylor Liz LPN Paraeducator liz.naylor@usd253.net
Nelson Vonna Secretary vonna.nelson@usd253.net
Nelson Jaime School Nurse jaime.nelson@usd253.net
Nienstedt Bill Counselor bill.nienstedt@usd253.net
Norman Katie Paraeducator katie.norman@usd253.net
Nyman Tonya Adaptive Special Education tonya.nyman@usd253.net
Oberheu Kelly Math kelly.oberheu@usd253.net
Ochs Amy Paraeducator amy.ochs@usd253.net
Oller Derek Custodian derek.oller@usd253.net
Pankratz Amber Business amber.pankratz@usd253.net
Parks Chris Adaptive Special Education chris.parks@usd253.net
Patterson Heather Athletic Trainer/District Wellness heather.patterson@usd253.net
Pavlik Josh Art josh.pavlik@usd253.net
Pedersen Kaitlin Paraeducator kaitlin.pedersen@usd253.net
Perera Gamini Custodian gamini.perera@usd253.net
Perez Katy Teacher Aide katy.perez@usd253.net
Peterson Kolleen Building Support Technician kolleen.peterson@usd253.net
Pletcher Christina Paraeducator christina.pletcher@usd253.net
Price Vickie Secretary vickie.price@usd253.net
Randhawa Kiran AVID Tutor
Rangel Mavy Custodian amabilia.rangel@usd253.net
Rangel Delia Spanish delia.rangel@usd253.net
Renfro Sherry Language Arts sherry.renfro@usd253.net
Ritchie Lana Physical Education/Health lana.ritchie@usd253.net
Robinson Mike Math michael.robinson@usd253.net
Rodriguez Marily Teacher Aide marily.rodriguez@usd253.net
Rodriguez Salas Cristina Paraeducator cristina.rodriguezsalas@usd253.net
Ross Thomas Adaptive Special Education thomas.ross@usd253.net
Roth Sherry Enrichment Services sherry.roth@usd253.net
Rothe Danica Language Arts Teacher danica.rothe@usd253.net
Ruiz Zaira Teacher Aide zaira.ruiz@usd253.net
Sanchez Daniel Bilingual/Multicultural daniel.sanchez@usd253.net
Sauer Mike Connections Teacher michael.sauer@usd253.net
Scheve Janet Nurse Attendant janet.scheve@usd253.net
Schmidt Ashley Health Science ashley.schmidt@usd253.net
Records 101 through 150 of 191 records matching search criteria.
First Previous Next Last

 

Return to directory index


The Emporia Public Schools publishes the email addresses of all employees to help parents and community members communicate with school personnel for educational purposes. The Kansas Open Records Act does not allow the use of employee names and address lists for commercial purposes.

Return to directory index

Emporia Public Schools logo

USD253 Home Page
Notes on information privacy
Not intended for commercial use

For suggestions or corrections please contact
Ann Fullen - 341-2200 - Board of Education Office
Secretary - District Community Relations