home

Emporia High School  
 

3302 W. 18th Ave.
Emporia, KS 66801

Voice: (620) 341-2365
Fax: (620) 341-2376
Web: Emporia High School
Destiny Web Library Catalog Search

   
 

Britton Hart, Principal
Dathan Fischer, Assistant Principal
Mitchell Garrett, Assistant Principal
Trevor Mathews, Assistant Principal
Curtis Simons, Assistant Principal/Athletic Director


Last Nickname Title Email
Adkins Jay Social Science jay.adkins@usd253.net
Aguirre Rigo JAG Instructor rigo.aguirre@usd253.net
Anderson Craig Maintenance craig.anderson@usd253.net
Arb Cheryl Department Clerk cheryl.arb@usd253.net
Arevalo Eva Spanish eva.arevalo@usd253.net
Ayala-Ruiz Mayra Paraeducator mayra.ayalaruiz@usd253.net
Bachura Grant Teacher Intern grant.bachura@usd253.net
Bacon Katie Physical Education katie.bacon@usd253.net
Ballard Amanda English amanda.ballard@usd253.net
Barnes Cathrine Math cathrine.barnes@usd253.net
Bartlett Mike Head Custodian michael.bartlett@usd253.net
Baumwart Matthew Physical Education matt.baumwart@usd253.net
Bautista, Jr. Eduardo Custodian eddie.bautista.jr@usd253.net
Bays Sarah Vocal Music sarah.bays@usd253.net
Blakemore Andy AVID Tutor
Bloomquist Kendra Math kendra.bloomquist@usd253.net
Bonnet Scott Debate/Forensics scott.bonnet@usd253.net
Bosiljevac Tyler Social Studies tyler.bosiljevac@usd253.net
Bowman Ann Department Clerk ann.bowman@usd253.net
Brenneman Blake AVID Tutor
Brooks Makayla Flex Worker, Food Service makayla.brooks@usd253.net
Carrell Tabitha Paraeducator tabitha.carrell@usd253.net
Chapman Troy Counselor troy.chapman@usd253.net
Charpentier Grant Art grant.charpentier@usd253.net
Clements Christina Paraeducator christina.clements@usd253.net
Clohecy Nick AVID Tutor
Cole Dana Library media Specialist dana.cole@usd253.net
Collins Casey Math casey.collins@usd253.net
Cona Leah Paraeducator leah.cona@usd253.net
Copenhaver Christopher Paraeducator christopher.copenhaver@usd253.net
Cox Cortney Registrar cortney.cox@usd253.net
Croucher Gary Instructional Strategist gary.croucher@usd253.net
Davis Debbie Paraeducator debbie.davis@usd253.net
Dawson Jamie ESL Social Studies jamie.dawson@usd253.net
Day Riley Orchestra riley.day@usd253.net
DeDonder Misty Enrichment Services misty.dedonder@usd253.net
Delgado Diana Secretary diana.delgado@usd253.net
Desrosiers Audrey AVID Tutor
Diehl Amanda FACS Teacher amanda.diehl@usd253.net
Dixon Marianne Paraeducator marianne.dixon@usd253.net
Dorcey Denise Paraeducator denise.dorcey@usd253.net
Dorsch Lindsay French lindsay.dorsch@usd253.net
Dublin Erin AVID Tutor
Eckert Rick Social Studies rick.eckert@usd253.net
Edmiston Sherry Adaptive Special Education sherry.edmiston@usd253.net
Enabnit Cabrina Paraeducator cabrina.enabnit@usd253.net
Enick Jacob Math jacob.enick@usd253.net
Fischer Dathan Assistant Principal dathan.fischer@usd253.net
Fornelli Jill Instructional Coach Jill.Fornelli@usd253.net
Fowler Barbara Social Studies barbara.fowler@usd253.net
Records 1 through 50 of 191 records matching search criteria.
Next Last

 

Return to directory index


The Emporia Public Schools publishes the email addresses of all employees to help parents and community members communicate with school personnel for educational purposes. The Kansas Open Records Act does not allow the use of employee names and address lists for commercial purposes.

Return to directory index

Emporia Public Schools logo

USD253 Home Page
Notes on information privacy
Not intended for commercial use

For suggestions or corrections please contact
Ann Fullen - 341-2200 - Board of Education Office
Secretary - District Community Relations