home Flint Hills Learning Center

1624 Industrial Road
Emporia, KS 66801

Britton Hart, Principal
Veronica Sotelo, Secretary

Voice: (620) 341-2251
Fax: (620) 343-6789
Web: Flint Hills Learning Center

Last Nickname Title Email
Alvarez Angelica Child Care angelica.alvarez@usd253.net
Gonzalez-Rivera Elvia Child Care elvia.rivera@usd253.net
Hart Britton Principal britton.hart@usd253.net
Marroquin Blanca Teacher Aide blanca.marroquin@usd253.net
Sergeant Karen English/Social Studies karen.sergeant@usd253.net
Sotelo Veronica Secretary veronica.sotelo@usd253.net
Soto-Hernandez Patricia Teacher Aide patricia.hernandez@usd253.net
Stanley Robert Math/Science robert.stanley@usd253.net
Stanley Connor Teacher Aide connor.stanley@usd253.net
Sullivan Shawna Child Care Worker shawna.sullivan@usd253.net
Sullivan Stephanie Director/Lead Teacher stephanie.sullivan@usd253.net
Torres Juarez Stephanie ESL stephanie.torres@usd253.net

Records 1 through 12 of 12 records matching search criteria.


The Emporia Public Schools publishes the email addresses of all employees to help parents and community members communicate with school personnel for educational purposes. The Kansas Open Records Act does not allow the use of employee names and address lists for commercial purposes.

Return to directory index

Emporia Public Schools logo

USD253 Home Page
Notes on information privacy
Not intended for commercial use

For suggestions or corrections please contact
Ann Fullen - 341-2200 - Board of Education Office
Secretary - District Community Relations